segunda-feira, 11 de janeiro de 2010

Agnetha Fältskog

[1987] I Stand Alone

01 The Last Time
02 Little White Secrets
03 I Wasn't the One (Who Said Goodbye)
04 Love in a World Gone Mad
05 Maybe It Was Magic
06 Let It Shine
07 We Got a Way
08 I Stand Alone.
09 Are You Gonna Throw It All Away
10 If You Need Somebody Tonight

No password

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário